Respuestos discontinuados
Ofertas
 
   Asociados
EMPRESA DIRECCION TELEFONO E-MAIL
Angres Motor S.A. Cerro Largo 1230 902 0681 claudia@angres.com.uy
Aniel S.A. Galicia 1320 902 7419 anielgomas@yahoo.com
Atino S.A. (Hidrator) Cuareim 1664 900 4750 hidrator@adinet.com.uy
Automotora Francesa Yi 1746 924 1501 autfra@internet.com.uy
Autorepuestos Lucho Ltda. Batlle Y Ordoñez 1898  508 7285 luchorep@adinet.com.uy
Avelino Acevedo S.A. Cerro Largo 1027 900 6544 administracion@avelinoacevedo.com.uy
Ayala Ltda. Galicia 1281 902 3131 ayala@ayala.com.uy
Berlina S.A. Rio Negro 1650 902 7770 berlina@internet.com.uy
Biela S.A. Galicia 1268 901 2296 cscaffidi@biela.com.uy
Cardelino S.A. Hector Galicia 1418 401 4958 casacentral@hectorcardelino.com
Casey S.A. Uruguay 1998 402 7250 casey@adinet.com.uy
Cenper S.R.L Pozos del Rey 1380 924 0163 cenper@montevideo.com.uy
Centro Repuestos Ltda. (ACESUR) Galicia 1292 9084303 999@abcrepuestos.com
Container S.A. Hno.Damasceno 1861 929 1690 br_rodriguez@container.com.uy
Copaysa S.A. Yaguaron 1610 901 0911 copaysa@movinet.com.uy
Cromados San Jorge Ltda. Arenal Grande 1873 924 7807  
Cristalauto La Paz 1346 9004051 admin@redcristalauto.com
Cymaco S.A. Galicia 1224 902 0330 cymaco@cymaco.com.uy
Dalvy  S.A. Yi 1669 908 3786 dalvy@adinet.com.uy
Dany Ltda. Miguelete 1583 924 9919 danyimp@adinet.com.uy
Dimer S.A. Cerro Largo 1231 901 6203 dimersa@adinet.com.uy
Dornel S.A. Yaguaron 1637 901 4127 dornel@adinet.com.uy
Dupal S.A. Ejido 1617 908 1753 dupalsa@montevideo.com.uy
RASA Agraciada 2720 2034449 rasa@adinet.com.uy
Emporio De Los Filtros Cerro Largo 1235 903 1112 empofil@netgate.com.uy
Familcar S.A Cerro Largo 1734 400 2202 familcar@adinet.com.uy
Fanacif S.A Yaguarón 323 9416 gustavo.deleon@dana.com
Feinstein S.A Cerro Largo 1376 901 6691 maximabel@hotmail.com
Rafetal S.A. (ex Fenix Imp. S.R.L.) Magallanes 1980 924 3956 fenixsrl@adinet.com.uy
Feyvi S.A Yaguaron 1881 924 8996 feyvi@adinet.com.uy
Gereline S.A. (All Power) E. Pardo Bazán 2198 9241114 gereline@internet.com.uy
Grandel S.A. -  Yaguarón 1771 924 4660 grandelrepuestos@adinet.com.uy
Hefan Ltda. Galicia 1233 900 7729 hefan@redlider.com.uy
Herbi Ltda Galicia 1524 409 6815 herbi@adinet.com.uy
Iritex S.R.L Isla de Flores 1911 418 4213 iritex@adinet.com.uy
Italur S.A Paraguay 1611 902 2579 italur@adinet.com.uy
Juan P. Etchamendi S.A Yaguaron 1679 900 8632 etchamendi@hotmail.com
Juntas A.Polo Ltda. Miguelete 1551 900 8853 juntasapolo@adinet.com.uy
Larrique Rulemanes S.A Galicia 1204 902 1773 larrique@larrique.com.uy
Lubbtex S.A. Miguelete 1649 9245359 lubbtex@adinet.com.uy
Luminord S.A. Galicia 1324 9006720 correas@adinet.com.uy
Mayfer S.A: Yaguarón 1441 902 0708 mayfersa@netgate.com.uy
Menz Importaciones Ltda. Yi 1578/80 900 7131 menz@adinet.com.uy
Mirvic Ltda. Cerro Largo 1241 900 1465 mirvicg@hotmail.com
Mondillo y Alday S.A. Cerro Largo 1507 402 0023 mondilloimport@netgate.com.uy
Montevideo Repuestos S.R.L. Yi 1628 902 1960 montrep@adinet.com.uy
Movitur S.A. Cerro Largo 1301 902 3469 movitursa@adinet.com.uy
Madelard S.A. (Parab. Ejido) Ejido 1625 908 0441 parabrisas@netgate.com.uy
Nami S.A. Br. Artigas 3395 200 1350 manuel@nami.com.uy
Ofenil S.A. Miguelete 1387 924 1406 ofenil@hotmail.com
Oversil S.A. Justicia 1878 402 0997 cesteves@oversil.com.uy
Parabrisas Citilond S.A. Miguelete 2042 402 1209 citilond@adinet.com.uy
Plum S.A. Galicia 1219 908 5107 plumsa@adinet.com.uy
Reigía e Hijos S.A. (Chaparei) Paysandú 1783 400 2451 chaparei@adinet.com.uy
Rendot S.A. Galicia 1325 901 2700 rendot@adinet.com.uy
Rodacar Ind. S.A. Gral. Pagola 1816 400 3384* ventas@rodacar.com.uy
Rodiño S.A.  Galicia 1358 900 6540 rodinosa@adinet.com.uy
Salvador Livio S.A. Yaguaron 1591 901 9521 administracion@salvadorlivio.com.uy
Santa Cruz,Enrique Ltda Yaguaron 1631 901 7625 scfrenos@adinet.com.uy
Selvir S.A. Pagola 2234 409 4779 selvirsa@netgate.com.uy
Sencis S.A. Galicia 1327 900 1995 deltarep@adinet.com.uy
SKF Uruguay S.A. Cerro Largo 1066 908 2821/25 skf@redfacil.com.uy
Suril S.A. (Homero A. De Leon) Av. Del Libertador 1777 924 0860 suril@adinet.com.uy
Susviela S.A. Ejido 1656 900 5285 susviela@tnrepuestos.com.uy
Tipoy S.A. Luis A. De Herrera 2045 487 5772 gina@adinet.com.uy
Catley S.A. (Todotaxi) Burgues 3143 Bis 203 8753 todotaxi@adinet.com.uy
Tuhne S.R.L. Robinson 3630 215 0395 tuhne@adinet.com.uy
V&E 8 de Octubre 4751 514 0181 vye@adinet.com.uy
Viaton's Ltda. Ejido 1650 9025395 viatons@adinet.com.uy
Vibama S.A. Galicia 1225 901 5590 flexigom@netgate.com.uy
Werner Bernheim S.A. 8 de Octubre 2747 487 0304 info@wernerbernheim.com.uy
Yaguarón Importación Ltda Yaguaron 1667 900 4649 yaguaronimp@adinet.com.uy
Mecanica Bulevar S.R.L Nerses Ounanian 1023 209 1970 mecanicabul@hotmail.com
Bodamar Repuestos S.A. Galicia 1229 9024881 rbodamar@adinet.com.uy
Siladen S.A.  Galicia 1280 903 0067 siladen@adinet.com.uy
Troca Radiadores Marcelino Sosa 2839 2089542 trocaimport@hotmail.com
  Yi 1610   troca@trocaradiadores.com
 
Apoyan nuestro sitio
 
  A.R.R.A.U. - Edil Hugo Pratto 2333 - Montevideo - Uruguay   - Tel. (598) 2409 3235 -